Simple & Classy Rompers

I never used to like rompers because I thought they looked awful on me, that was until I found some that I liked. The first romper that I purchased was bought in Italy surprisingly. I think my perspective and my obsession with fashion changed a LOT after living there for 4 months! In fact, I have bought a few different ones since, and thought I would share with you!

Outfit Details:

  • H&M light pink romper bought in Italy two years ago (for about $20 USD)
  • Chunky Gold beaded necklace bought in Italy from a vintage market
  • Coral colored sweater purchased from Urban Outfitters several years ago
  • Coach gold and tan cross body purse (college graduation gift from my grandma)
  • Shoes:
    • Black fringe shoes bought from GAP a few years ago
    • Black zipper wedges bought from Target two years ago

Outfit Details:

  • Forever21 Fuscha colored romper bought from Plato’s Closet$12
  • Chunky Gold necklace bought from vintage market in Italy
  • Black zippered wedges from Target, bought two years ago

After finding a few different rompers that I liked, I have realized that they tend to look best on me with wedges or heels. Since I am already tall, it adds to the outfit to create additional length. I love it =) Plus, you can wear it during the day casually, or dress it up for a night out on the town!

Leave a Reply

