Fashionable on the 4th of July!

Only a month behind on this post, but hey, thought I would still post it! I spent my 4th of July at Bradford Beach during the day in Milwaukee, and the evening at Summerfest watching the Timeflies concert! I am usually at Culver Summer Camps during the 4th of July, so I don’t typically have the freedom to make my own plans to celebrate. This summer was different, and I loved it!

To the beach, I wore a simple crop top over my swimsuit with some high waisted shorts. Perfect outfit for the beach! Later that evening, I met up with some different friends and got a bit more dressed up for the concert!

Outfit Details:

  • Victoria’s Secret white bikini tube top, given to me by a friend
  • Forever 21 high waisted distressed jean shorts-$12
  • Black GAP fringe sandals purchased a few years ago-$15
  • Charlotte Russe sheer red blouse, borrowed from a friend
  • Charlotte Russe white lace shorts- (bought last summer) $18
  • Gold chain necklace from Kohl’s$2
    • The necklace was on clearance for $12 and I had $10 of Kohl’s cash, so it only cost me $2!
  • Black vintage cross body bag- $3

 

Leave a Reply

