Summer Stripes

I seem to have an obsession with coral and stripes this summer! Has such a nautical feel to it and you can always dress up or dress down a striped top or dress. I don’t get to wear dresses too much, and when I do have the opportunity to, I take full advantage of it! When I went down to Indiana a few weeks ago to visit my old friends, campers and coworkers at Culver Summer Camps, I wore this striped dress out to dinner and out for the night.

Outfit Details:

  • SO brand striped dress from Kohl’s$20
  • Ann Taylor Loft blue and silver chunky necklace, given to me by a friend
  • Black zippered wedges from Target-(bought two years ago) $25
Leave a Reply

