Blue Lace Shorts & Crop Top

I love a good comfy pair of cotton lace shorts, and I was devastated two weeks ago when I ripped my favorite pair of white lace shorts on a garage corner. Luckily, I was able to sew it somewhat to repair, and also found a new pair of blue lace shorts as well!

On Friday, I spent the day at the Wisconsin State Fair and thought this outfit was perfect to wear! The weather WAS gorgeous until early evening when a huge storm rolled through (you can see the scary sky in my photo). We left right in time before the storm hit and it brought so much 3/4 inch hail that it looked like it had snowed!

Outfit Details:

  • Blue lace shorts purchased from Plato’s Closet$8
  • Paper Crane white & coral crop top sold at TJ Maxx, but I purchased it from Goodwill-$4
  • Xhiliration brand black sandals bought from Target a few years ago on clearance
One thought on “Blue Lace Shorts & Crop Top

Leave a Reply

