Cut-out/Backless Black Top & Distressed Skinny Jeans

Along came the trend of the oh-so-popular crop top, and now we see plenty more styles of the cut-out and backless tops that are also trending. I love a good trip to T.J. Maxx, especially when I can find a cute top or two like this one! I don’t get to go out all too often anymore, but when I do, I love to dress up! I haven’t had the chance to take a photo solo with this top on because it is so new, but here are a few shots with some friends! I love this top because I can throw a cardigan on top of it to make it more casual, or go without one for a night out on the town!

Outfit Details:

The thing I like the most about this outfit is the black bandeau from Threads for Thought; a cause-driven company that creates their products with sustainable materials and donates portions of their sales to a cause. I highly recommend taking a look at their items! Many designer department stores such as Nordstrom and many designer boutiques carry their products. You can also order online!

Leave a Reply

