How to Curl Hair with Flat Iron!

Original Original Pin & Video found here:  http://pinterest.com/pin/152840981075704132/

My Results:

 me hair

Suggestions & Comments

I failed so many times at getting my hair to curl with a straightener. I finally gave in two years ago to spending over $100 for my CHI and it was well worth the investment. Not only does it straighten my hair fast, but I don’t have to go over each strand of hair to straighten or curl it multiple times. Follow the tutorial as seen in the pin above, and I guarantee you will end up with gorgeous locks like mine turned out! I had time before church on XMAS Eve to attempt this look and got really luck with results!

Some pieces curl better than others, and sometimes you do have to go over them more than once. That is okay! Also, if you want more full curls, use larger sections of hair than shown in the video! My curls even lasted through the next day! Best of luck to you!

One thought on “How to Curl Hair with Flat Iron!

  1. Pingback: Chevron Long Sleeved Dress | Well, That's Pinteresting!

Leave a Reply

