Fashion-Pairing a Cardigan with a Blouse

Original Pin: http://pinterest.com/pin/152840981075356676/

Suggestions & Comments: 

I just so happened to have all of these items in my closet already, so I attempted the look on my own. My version may be a little cheaper than the pinterest photo. I paired my snakeskin blouse from United Colors of Bennetton (bought in Italy for $15 USD), Urban Outfitters cardigan ($20 on sale a few years ago), jeans from boutique in Rome, Italy (around $25 USD), Betsey Johnson Black Belt from TJ Maxx ($10), designer flats (forgot who, originally $250, bought for $50 from a local boutique).

I got lucky having these items in my closet already, don’t rush out to the store to find items you want just for one outfit. I can guarantee you can find something in your closet to make similar to this look, but in your own style =)

Leave a Reply

