Chevron Sorority Letters

Pinterest

Pinterest

Original Pin: http://pinterest.com/pin/152840981075149001/

My Results: 

Suggestions & Comments:

The original pin comes from an artist off of Etsy, and I just decided to wing it. As you can tell, I have an obsession with Chevron lately! I made these letters back in October for one of my Temp. Littles. It took quite some time, but it was well worth it! I just painted the letters, drew the chevron with pencil, and glued on the gems! Super easy, it is time consuming though!

One thought on “Chevron Sorority Letters

  1. Pingback: Wooden Letter(s) Wall Decor | Well, That's Pinteresting!

Leave a Reply

