Stripes & Coral, Perfect Summer Look

Here’s another outfit from the archives that I have dug up to post about just because I love this look! This was an outfit that I put together last summer, however, I would still wear it again today because it’s definitely still in style.

Stripes are always a great summer look, especially blue and white (looks good on most people as well)! I wore this outfit for a family dinner in downtown Milwaukee at the Harbor House restaurant along Lake Michigan.

Outfit Details:

I also have paired this outfit with black skinny pants & coral flats for another occasion….

IMG_2406

 

Outfit Details:

  • Paper Crane brand blue & white striped sheer top (see above for info)
  • Rachel Zoe brand coral leather flats bought from Milwaukee boutique Faye’s– clearance for $45
    • Shoes were originally over $250 but I got them as the last pair during their summer sale!
  • Forever21 black cotton pants with gold zipper front pockets (thicker than leggings)-$15

 

3 thoughts on “Stripes & Coral, Perfect Summer Look

Leave a comment